Twenty One Pilots to Play Newcastle O2 Academy

Twenty One Pilots have announced their full UK tour which includes Newcastle's O2 Academy in February 2016
Twenty One Pilots to Play Newcastle O2 Academy I Love Newcastle
Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on facebook
Share
Share on linkedin
Share
Share on whatsapp
Share

Twenty One Pilots, one of the most buzzed about bands in the world, have today announced their biggest UK headline tour to date and also, due to huge demand, have added a second night at London’s O2 Academy Brixton on 24 February – their first Brixton date only went on sale recently and has already sold out! The ten date tour will kick off in Leeds on 18 February and finish up at Portsmouth Guildhall on 29 February.


This tour will follow their November UK run (which sold out in less than 2 hours) and will give fans another opportunity to see this mind-blowing duo do what they do best!

NOVEMBER 2015 – SOLD OUT!
Wed 4 Nov O2 ABC, Glasgow
Thurs 5 Nov The Ritz, Manchester
Fri 6 Nov O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Sat 7 Nov O2 Academy, Oxford
Mon 9 Nov The Institute, Birmingham

FEBRUARY 2016 – JUST ANNOUNCED!
Thurs 18 Feb O2 Academy, Leeds
Fri 19 Feb O2 Academy, Newcastle
Sat 20 Feb Barrowland, Glasgow
Sun 21 Feb Manchester Academy
Tues 23 Feb O2 Academy, Birmingham
Wed 24 Feb O2 Academy Brixton, London
Thurs 25 Feb O2 Brixton Academy, London –

SOLD OUT!
Sat 27 Feb Rock City, Nottingham
Sun 28 Feb O2 Academy, Bristol
Mon 29 Feb Guildhall, Portsmouth

Tickets
O2 Priority and Ticketweb Artist Presale (48 hours) – Wednesday 2 September at 9am
General Onsale – Friday 4 September at 9am

CONNECT
Connect with Twenty One Pilots:
Web: www.twentyonepilots.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/twentyonepilots
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/twentyonepilots

I Love Newcastle Magazine would love to hear your thoughts about the above post, so please feel free to share them in the comments box below.

Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on facebook
Share
Share on linkedin
Share
Share on whatsapp
Share

What do YOU think?

Next read...

Sponsored